The Beatles: more “unseen” photographs

 

 

All right! If you should know, I am sort of a Beatlemaniac, a Beatlehead, whatever you want to call it.  A couple nights ago I even watched Ringo Starr performing Yellow Submarine and one or two other Beatles tunes, it was o.k. and I really enjoyed it… but the Beatlemania has to stop eventually, right?

 

With that in mind, I can’t quite understand how “new” footage and “new” material by the Fab Four is released every year! I mean, this has to stop some day, don’t you think? Someday the collectors’ vaults will have no more material to store, that’s for sure.

 

Anyways, why am I’m rambling about this matter?  Well, I was reading The Telegraph and found a gallery of allegedly unseen photographs of the band, taken during their first tour in the United States of America.  Take a look.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’d say they look pretty familiar… To check out the complete gallery, click here.

November 4th, 2011.

TRC

Leave a Reply

